Remember to change your workflow owner

15 01 2010

Although Dynamics AX Workflow configuration form does check whether the user that you selected as the workflow owner is an active user when you create your configuration. Workflow will continue happily if the workflow owner is made inactive at a later stage, so ensure if your workflow owner resigns etc, that you update it so that at least somebody will be notified if things go wrong.

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: