Cancel Workflow – The Process

1 02 2012

I always think better with diagrams, so I quickly drew up this diagram on when code gets executed after a user has clicked the “Cancel” button on either the workflow history form or the document’s (e.g. PurchReq) form. This helps me to know how to clean up my document on cancellation, by placing the code in the correct place.

Process that occurs when workflow is cancelled

Cancel Workflow Process

Look out for a more detailed document on the rest of workflow in the next few weeks.

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: